Geoffrey Fowler - CEO & Principal
Victoria Webb - Vice Principal - Quality of Education
Gloria Gold - Vice Principal - Personal Development - Safe Guarding Lead
Kenan Drugzani - Vice Principal - Post-16 Provision
James Culley - Chief Technology Officer
Furnaz Ahmed - Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning Lead
Lena Bhimani - Assistant Principal - Developing Learning
Mark Watson - Assistant Principal - Exams Lead - Curriculum Lead Engineering
Andrea Peiris - Curriculum Lead Maths
Nazmin Chowdhury - Curriculum Lead English & Humanities
William Plange-Rhule - Curriculum Lead Design
Sharna Rolle - Head of Apprenticeships
Ema Mendes-Martins - Head of People and Culture
Engineering Faculty
Mark Watson - Assistant Principal & Curriculum Lead Engineering
Derek Jones - Engineering Teacher, Technician Lead
Famida Noor - Engineering Teacher
Heman Amin - Engineering Teacher
Simon Witts - Subject Lead and Teacher of Aviation
Ramtin Saadati - Aviation Support and Cover Supervisor
Shameem Mohammed Hussain - Teacher of Technical Curriculum & Physics
Stefan Kovalik - Lead Workshop Technician
Digital Faculty
James Culley - Chief Technology Officer
Alan Soong - Curriculum Lead – Digital Faculty
Amit Ratnaparkhi - Computer Science Teacher
Angela Ayettey - Business Teacher
George Dong - Computer Science, Digital Media and Graphic Design Teacher
Sharian Joseph-Bertrand - Enterprise, Business and Economics Teacher
Uzma Afzal - Computer Science & Digital Media Teacher
Design Faculty
William Plange-Rhule - Curriculum Lead Design
Andrew Tan - Design Teacher
Buddhika Premaratne - Apprenticeships Civil Engineering Teacher
Furnaz Ahmed - Assistant Principal & Design Teacher
Stuart Fuller - Teacher of Technical Subjects
Yetunde Bashorun - Teacher of Technical Subjects
Maths Faculty
Andrea Peiris - Curriculum Lead Mathematics
Faeqa Khan - Maths Teacher
Gazala Ahmed - Maths Teacher
Halima Begum - Maths Teacher
Lena Bhimani - Maths Teacher
Parisa Hakimi - Maths Teacher
Rhys Headland - Maths Teacher
Victoria Webb - Vice Principal & Maths Teacher
Zakiyyah Suleman - Maths Teacher
Samuel Anokye - Teacher of Maths (Sabbatical Cover)
English & Humanities Faculty
Nazmin Chowdhury - Curriculum Lead English & Humanities
Assia Narot - English Teacher
Aminul Islam - English Teacher
Kate Kelly - English Lead Practitioner
Tasrin Chowdhury - Teacher of English
Gloria Gold - Vice Principal & Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Sabrin Aman - Lead Humanities & EDI Lead
Science Faculty
Rayeeda Sabur - Head of Science
Andy Payne - Physics Teacher
Babu Zainulabdeen - Science Teacher
Keethis Kandasamy - Teacher of Physics
Kenan Drugzani - Assistant Principal & Science Teacher
Mohamed Omar - Science Teacher
Redhwan Ahmed - Science Teacher
Shafina Vohra - LEGO Lead and Psychology Teacher
Hitesh Patel - Science Technician
Apprenticeships and Engagement
Sharna Rolle - Head of Apprenticeships
Gill Lois - Apprenticeship Business Lead & EDI Lead
Oluyomi Ewedemi - Assessor
Pastoral Staff
Tony Green - Pastoral Lead KS3&4
Warren Morgan-Humphreys - LSU Coach
Mohamed Abbas Omar - Head of Year 9
Stewart MacDonald - Head of Year 10
Abdoulaye Taylor - Head of Year 11
Sian Cullen - Assistant Head of Year (KS3/4)
Stephen Baker - Sixth Form - Attendance Lead
Carla Doak - Assistant Head of Year Sixth Form
Support Staff
Ana Maria Grigore - SENCO Officer
Lola Hundeyin - Teaching Assistant
Kamilya Kucherova - Teaching Assistant
Jolanta Kutereba - EAL and Learning Resource Centre Lead
Janice Tricks - Careers and Progression
Sonya D'Arcy - Admissions Manager & Outreach
Ziba Agdelen - Attendance Receptionist
Priscilla Tibo - Cover Supervisor
Sarah Bellgard - Receptionist / Administrator
Cayna Jassi - Receptionist / Administrator
Lewis Richmond - Resident Spoken Word Poet
Operations Team
Ema Mendes-Martins - Head of People and Culture
Monisha Shandal - Senior Finance Officer
Rosemarie Manansala - HR and Finance Administrator
Jimmy Adebowale - Facilities Manager & H&S Lead
Clive Mendes - Assistant Site Supervisor
Jackson N'Lombe - Assistant Site Supervisor and Workshop Technician
Alex Gilchrist - IT Services Manager
Luke O'Sullivan - IT Technician
Muhammad Rahman - IT Technician
Samantha Hibbert - Exams and Data Manager