

London Design & Engineering (LDE) UTC TRUST

MEMBERS Chelmsford Diocese Educational University of East London Thames Water Utilities Ltd Costain Ltd Skanska UK plc Trust

LDE UTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Governance Working Group (GWG) Members Jeremy Galpin (Chair) Anne Heal (Vice Chair) Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Tim Elbourne

Director	Туре
Jeremy Galpin (Chair)	Costain Appointee
Lynne Graham	Thames Water Appointee
Harry Wain	Skanska Appointee
Chris Beales	Diocese Appointee
Prof. Hassan Abdalla	UEL Appointee
Anne Heal (Vice Chair)	Board Appointee
Nick Rathbone	Board Appointee
Lucy Webster	Board Appointee
Shahina Ahmad	Board Appointee
Dan Forbes-Pepitone	Board Appointee
Eryca Freemantle	Board Appointee
Geoffrey Fowler	Principal/CEO (ex-officio)
Matthew Herbert	Elected Parent Director
Ian Wightman	Elected Parent Director
Vacancy	Elected Staff Director
Ghulam Abbas	Company Secretary

MAT Action Team (MATAT)

Members Jeremy Galpin (Chair) Anne Heal Geoffrey Fowler

Prof. Hassan Abdulla Dan Forbes-Pepitone

Finance, Operations and Audit Committee

Members

Nick Rathbone (Chair)

Anne Heal (Vice Chair)

Lvnne Graham

Celia Carlisle (Co-Opted)

Ying Kay (Co-Opted)

Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Dave Watherston (CFO)

Quality of Education & Curriculum Committee

Members

Shahina Ahmad (Chair)

Harry Wain (Vice Chair)

Lucy Webster

Ian Wightman Catherine Ritman-Smith (Co-opted)

Richard Harty (Co-opted)

Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Victoria Webb (Vice-Principal)

Furnaz Ahmed (Asst-Principal)

Sharna Rolle (Head of Apprenticeships)

Personal Development & Community Committee

Members

Jeremy Galpin (Chair)

Chris Beales

Prof. Hassan Abdalla

Dan Forbes-Pepitone

Matthew Herbert

Eryca Freemantle

Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Gloria Gold (Vice-Principal)

Kenan Drugzani (Asst.-Principal)