

London Design & Engineering (LDE) UTC TRUST

MEMBERS University of East London Thames Water Utilities Ltd Costain Ltd Skanska UK plc Chelmsford Diocese Educational Trust

London Design & Engineering UTC Governance Structure as at 24 September 2020

LDE UTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director	Туре
Jeremy Galpin (Chair)	Costain Appointee
Janet Burr	Thames Water Appointee
Harry Wain	Skanska Appointee
Chris Beales	Diocese Appointee
Prof. Charles Egbu	UEL Appointee
Anne Heal (Vice Chair)	Board Appointee
Nick Rathbone	Board Appointee
Lucy Webster	Board Appointee
Shahina Ahmad	Board Appointee
Dan Forbes-Pepitone	Board Appointee
Eryca Freemantle	Board Appointee
Geoffrey Fowler	Principal/CEO
Matthew Herbert	Elected Parent Director
Ian Wightman	Elected Parent Director
Fahad Tariq	Elected Staff Director

MAT Action Team (MATAT)

Members Jeremy Galpin (Chair) Anne Heal Geoffrey Fowler Prof. Charles Egbu Dan Forbes-Pepitone

Finance, Operations and **Audit Committee**

Members Nick Rathbone (Chair)

Anne Heal (Vice Chair) Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Janet Burr

Celia Carlisle (Co-Opted)

Ying Kay (Co-Opted)

Dave Watherston (CFO)

Standards, Teaching and **Learning Committee**

Members

Shahina Ahmad (Chair)

Catherine Ritman-Smith

Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Prof. Charles Egbu

Dan Forbes-Pepitone

Chris Beales

Harry Wain

Victoria Webb (Vice-Principal)

Gloria Gold (Vice-Principal)