

London Design & Engineering (LDE) UTC TRUST

| MEMBERS | | | | | | |
|---------------------------|----------------------------|-------------|----------------|---|--|--|
| University of East London | Thames Water Utilities Ltd | Costain Ltd | Skanska UK plc | Chelmsford Diocese Educational Trust | | |

LDE UTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director

12. Parvez Sheikh

13. Sharon Duffy

16. Geoffrey Fowler

15. Gill Lois

Ghulam Abbas

14.Catherine Ritman-Smith

Governance Working Group (GWG)

Members

Anne Heal (Chair)

Harry Wain (Vice Chair)

Geoffrey Fowler (Principal)

Ghulam Abbas (Clerk)

| 1. Anne Hear (Chair) | Board Appointee | | |
|----------------------------|-------------------------|--|--|
| 2. Harry Wain (Vice Chair) | Board Appointee | | |
| 3. Caroline Kennett | Costain Appointee | | |
| 4. Stuart Moss | Skanska Appointee | | |
| 5. ??? | Thames Water Appointee | | |
| 6. ??? | Diocese Appointee | | |
| 7. Prof. Hassan Abdalla | UEL Appointee | | |
| 8. Nick Rathbone | Board Appointee | | |
| 9. Shahina Ahmad | Board Appointee | | |
| 10. Charlene Hunter | Board Appointee | | |
| 11. Uzma Salman | Elected Parent Director | | |

Elected Parent Director

Elected Staff Director

Company Secretary

CEO/Principal (ex-officio)

Board Appointee

Board Appointee

Type

MAT Action Team (MATAT)

Members

Anne Heal (Chair)

Harry Wain (Vice Chair)

Geoffrey Fowler

Prof. Hassan Abdulla

Caroline Kennett

Stuart Moss

Diocese's Rep

Finance, Operations and Audit Committee

Members

Nick Rathbone (Chair)

Stuart Moss

Uzma Salman

Lynne Graham (Co-opted)

Celia Carlisle (Co-Opted)

Ronnie Jacob (Co-opted)

Geoffrey Fowler (CEO/Principal)

David Hughes (CFOO)

Quality of Education & Curriculum Committee

Members

Shahina Ahmad (Chair)

Harry Wain (Vice Chair)

Sharon Duffy

Charlene Hunter

Catherine Ritman-Smith

Ciro Genovese (Co-opted)

Geoffrey Fowler (CEO/Principal)

Victoria Webb (Head of School, LDE UT6^{Form})

Kenan Drugzani (Head of School LDE UTC)

Furnaz Ahmed (Assistant-Principal) Sharna Rolle (Head of Apprenticeships) **Personal Development & Community Committee**

Members

Anne Heal (Chair)

Diocese's Rep

Prof. Hassan Abdalla

Caroline Kennett

Parvez Sheikh

Geoffrey Fowler (CEO/Principal)

Gloria Gold (Head of Personal Development)

Kenan Drugzani (Head of School, LDE UTC)